Ms. Carmella Mathieu  Principal

cmathieu@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Vicki Klassen Secretary

vklassen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Carolin Vandenbrink, Student Support Teacher

cvandenbrink@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Carol Dirksen, Librarian/Gr. 4 Teacher

cdirksen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Kane, Kindergarten Teacher

skane@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Tanis Kanigan, Grade 2 Teacher

tkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

 Raz-Kids link

Mr. Brad Denton, Grade 3 Teacher

bdenton@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Dawn Ellingsen, Grade 4 Teacher

dellingsen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mr. Vince Kanigan, Grade 6/7 Teacher

vkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

https://www.edmodo.com/

Mrs. Vida Ferris, Grade 1 Teacher

vferris@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Murray Moorhead, Grade 6/7 Teacher

mmoorhead@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Amanda Carmichael, Education Assistant

acarmichael@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Crystal McGowan, Education Assistant

crmcgowan@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Brenda Curnow, Education Assistant

bcurnow@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Rhonda Davis, Education Assistant

rdavis@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Joanne Swan, Education Assistant

jswan@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Ms McClure

 Kelly McClure, Grade 5

kmcclure@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms Leona Dumon, First Nations Support Worker

ldumont@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Ms. Colleen Hughes, Custodian

chughes@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Tammy George, Supervisor/Hot Lunch Provider

Mr. Chris George, Supervisor

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Ginny Rigby, Supervisor

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Barb Scapinello, Strong Start Support Worker