Ms. Carmella Mathieu  Principal

cmathieu@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Vicki Klassen Secretary

vklassen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Carolin Vandenbrink,  Grade 4 Teacher

cvandenbrink@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Carol Dirksen, Librarian/Gr. 4 Teacher

cdirksen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Kane, Kindergarten Teacher

skane@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Tanis Kanigan, Grade 1 Teacher

tkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mr. Vince Kanigan, Grade 5 Teacher

vkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

https://www.edmodo.com/

Mr. Brad Denton, Grade 2 Teacher

bdenton@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Murray Moorhead, Grade 7 Teacher

mmoorhead@365.sd58.bc.ca

Miss Brianna Pineau

Grade 3 Teacher

bpineau@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Mrs Gagan Sekhon, Student Support Services Teacher

gsekhon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Nick Kzanoski,  Gr 5 Teacher

nkzanoski@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Mrs. Brenda Curnow, Education Assistant

bcurnow@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs Monica Ball, Education Assistant

mball@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Colleen Hughes, Custodian

chughes@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Tammy George, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Mr. Chris George, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Sue Walker, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Ms. Brandi Ellis, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Miss Shelley Grant, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Mrs Cheri Penner, Education Assistant

cpenner@365.sd58.bc.ca

Allysia Rodgers, Education Assistant

arodgers@365.sd58.bc.ca

Hot Lunch Coordinator