Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Ms. Carmella Mathieu

cmathieu@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Vicki Klassen Secretary

vklassen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Carolin Vandenbrink, Student Support Teacher

cvandenbrink@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Carol Dirksen, Librarian/Gr. 4 Teacher

cdirksen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Ms. Sandra Kane, Kindergarten Teacher

skane@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Susan Parkinson, Grade 1 Teacher

sparkinson@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Tanis Kanigan, Grade 2 Teacher

tkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

 Raz-Kids link

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mr. Brad Denton, Grade 3 Teacher

bdenton@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Dawn Ellingsen, Grade 4 Teacher

dellingsen@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mr. Vince Kanigan, Grade 5/6 Teacher

vkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

https://www.edmodo.com/

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Vida Ferris, Grade 6 Teacher

vferris@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mr. Murray Moorhead, Grade 7 Teacher

mmoorhead@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Amanda Carmichael, Education Assistant

acarmichael@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Crystal McGowan, Education Assistant

crmcgowan@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Sharon McNiven, Education Assistant

shmcniven@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Brenda Curnow, Education Assistant

bcurnow@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Ms. Rhonda Davis, Education Assistant

rdavis@365.sd58.bc.ca

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Joanne Swan, Education Assistant

jswan@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Tammie Trundle, Education Assistant

ttrundle@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mr. Gerome Garcia, First Nations Support Worker

ggarcia@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Ms. Colleen Hughes, Custodian

chughes@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Tammy George, Supervisor/Hot Lunch Provider

 

 

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mr. Chris George, Supervisor

 

 

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mr. Bob Rigby, Supervisor

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Ginny Rigby, Supervisor

 

 

 

Merritt Bench Elementary Logo

Mrs. Barb Scapinello, Strong Start Support Worker