Ms. Carmella Mathieu  Principal

cmathieu@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Vicki Klassen Secretary

vklassen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Carolin Vandenbrink,  Grade 4/5 Teacher

cvandenbrink@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Carol Dirksen, Librarian/ Teacher

cdirksen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Kane, Kindergarten Teacher

skane@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Tanis Kanigan, Grade 1 Teacher

tkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mr. Vince Kanigan, Grade 6/7 Teacher

vkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

https://www.edmodo.com/

Mr. Brad Denton, Grade 2/3 Teacher

bdenton@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Nick Kzanoski,  Gr 5/6 Teacher

nkzanoski@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Miss Brianna Pineau

Grade 3/4Teacher

bpineau@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Mrs Gagan Sekhon, Student Support Services Teacher

gsekhon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Brenda Curnow, Education Assistant

bcurnow@365.sd58.bc.ca

First Nation Support Worker

Ms. Esther Shackelly FNSW

eshackelly@365.sd58.bc.ca

Miss Becky Rodgers, Education Assistant

rrodgers@365.sd58.bc.ca 

Mrs. Michelle Hintz, Custodian

mhintz@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Angie Nicholls, Education Assistant

anicholls@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Jeannine Neal, Education Assistant

jneal@365.sd58.bc.ca

Sue Walker, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Ms. Brandi Ellis, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Mrs Cheri Penner, Education Assistant

cpenner@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tammy Murray, Hot Lunch Coordinator