Ms. Carmella Mathieu  Principal

cmathieu@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Vicki Klassen Secretary

vklassen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Kane, Kindergarten Teacher

skane@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Tanis Kanigan, Grade 1 Teacher

tkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mr. Brad Denton, Grade 2/3 Teacher

bdenton@365.sd58.bc.ca

Miss Brianna Pineau

Grade 3/4Teacher

bpineau@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Mrs. Carolin Vandenbrink,  Grade 4/5 Teacher

cvandenbrink@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Nick Kzanoski,  Gr 5/6 Teacher

nkzanoski@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Mr. Vince Kanigan, Grade 6/7 Teacher

vkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

https://www.edmodo.com/

Mrs. Carol Dirksen, Librarian/ Teacher

cdirksen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Glenda Ottens, Librarian/ Teacher

gottens@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs Gagan Sekhon, Student Support Services Teacher

gsekhon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Miss Taylor Switzer,  Teacher

tswitzer@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Ms. Esther Shackelly FNSW

eshackelly@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Brenda Curnow, Education Assistant

bcurnow@365.sd58.bc.ca

Miss Becky Rodgers, Education Assistant

rrodgers@365.sd58.bc.ca 

Mrs. Angie Nicholls, Education Assistant

anicholls@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs Cheri Penner, Education Assistant

cpenner@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Candice Dolman, Education Assistant

crizzardo@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Debbie Morton, Education Assistant

dmorton@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Michelle Hintz, Custodian

mhintz@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Loreto Peralta, Custodian

lperalta@365.sd58.bc.ca

Tammy Murray, Hot Lunch Coordinator

Ms. Brandi Ellis, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Sue Walker, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Jenn Paskaruk, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Darian Krajci, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Marcia Thomson, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Nathan Chenowith, Lunch Hour Supervisor