Mr. Kevin McGifford  Principal

kmcgifford@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Vicki Klassen Secretary

vklassen@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Kane, Kindergarten Teacher

skane@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Tanis Kanigan, Grade 1 Teacher

tkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

Raz-Kids link

Mr. Brad Denton, Grade 1/2 Teacher

bdenton@365.sd58.bc.ca

Miss Brianna Pineau

Grade 4 Teacher

bpineau@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Mrs. Carolin Vandenbrink,  Grade 4/5 Teacher

cvandenbrink@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mr. Vince Kanigan, Grade 7 Teacher

vkanigan@365.sd58.bc.ca

https://www.edmodo.com/

Mr. Bronson Tazelaar, Grade 7 Teacher

btazelaar@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

 Librarian/ Teacher

Ms. Glenda Ottens

gottens@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Mrs Gagan Sekhon, Student Support Services Teacher

gsekhon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. Esther Shackelly FNSW

eshackelly@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Daryl Lynn MacNeal, Education Assistant

dmacneal@365.sd58.bc.ca

 

Miss Becky Rodgers, Education Assistant

rrodgers@365.sd58.bc.ca 

Mrs. Angie Nicholls, Education Assistant

anicholls@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs Cheri Penner, Education Assistant

cpenner@365.sd58.bc.ca

Speech and Language Pathologist

 

Mrs. Dawn Clarke, Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant

dclarke@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Anita Sahota, District Counsellor

asahota@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Lynn Dixon, District Counsellor

ldixon@365.sd58.bc.ca

Mrs. Michelle Hintz, Custodian

mhintz@365.sd58.bc.ca

Hot Lunch Coordinator

Ms. Brandi Ellis, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Jenn Paskaruk, Lunch Hour Supervisor

Paru Sharma, Lunch Hour Supervisor